Reviews

Beth
6/8/2018
The only negative is a request for "no veggies" in fried rice was overlooked. Generally, when I add specifics to an order, they accommodate me. Otherwise, service is quick, good sized portions, always tasty! Remains my fave place to order Chinese from.
Yifang
5/13/2018
I ordered three times (and finally stopped) while I stayed at Residence Inn, for it's close to he Hotel. I hate they do not take out the black strip/thing from the shrimp and the shrimps are not jumbo as claimed. I asked for a menu and itemized receipt but was not honored (I guess they don't read the notes/comments), even though I paid 20% tips for the first two and 10% for the last orders, in additional to the delivery charge.
Kita
3/25/2018
The food was excellent, driver forgot pen to sign receipt. Don't know how I feel about that's.
Joe
12/13/2017
Wonderful place to order from. Food is always hot and delicious.
mariann
12/12/2017
food was great as always and delivery was right on time
Shelly
11/19/2017
Always good!
John
10/14/2017
Food was delicious. Arrived on time by delivery.
Beth
9/24/2017
Delicious as always. Arrived hot & complete. Good sized portions. We were looking for an Asian boneless spare rib instead of a barbecue one, but the dish was still tender & tasty.
Tom
8/3/2017
Good wonton soup and chicken lo me in. I would get both again!
Chloe
7/12/2017
Always a great experience!!
JT
6/19/2017
fast and tasy
Tracie
4/29/2017
Excellent service. Great food. Affordable prices.
Travis
4/18/2017
Amazing food!
Doris
4/8/2017
Everything was good and received in a quickly time for delivery. Szechuan chicken ordered hot and needed more spicy
Carl
3/29/2017
Order was ready on time. Wanton soup very good.
mariann
3/6/2017
great food and fast service
Joe
2/19/2017
Great food and always quick service!!
Lindsey
2/13/2017
Great =) Best crab rangoons anywhere.
Timothy
1/20/2017
I ordered fried dumplings and got steamed
mark
1/7/2017
Excellent Food.
mark
1/7/2017
Good Food
mark
12/26/2016
Good food.
mark
12/26/2016
Excellent every time I order.
melissa
12/8/2016
Fast, good, always correct...best Chinese Midtown or Downtown!
Joel
11/11/2016
great taste!
Kychia
11/2/2016
Food arrived in a timely manner and was still hot
Theodosia
10/24/2016
Wonton soup and broccoli and chicken were excellent. I'll send a review on the chicken lo mien tomorrow.
Tasheena
10/19/2016
Great Taste has the best Chinese food in Cleveland hands down! I've been eating here for years. I've tried plenty of other Chinese restaurants and none even come close. This is the only place I'll eat Chinese from! Must try!!!
Christian
10/4/2016
Delivery was fast and the food arrived hot. I expected a bit more flavor and spice but overall the experience was good.
Patrice
9/28/2016
We here at Cleveland- Gateway Select Hospital is very happy with the over all service. They delivery and online ordering is the bonus for us & the Food is always fresh and hot when we receive it!
Maggie
9/21/2016
Delivery guy was very rude.
Joe
9/18/2016
Fast service and the food was great!!
Ben
9/9/2016
The wor shu gai was just the chicken they use for the sweet and sour chicken but served with a gravy instead. I'll go back because they have a buffet, but I probably won't order off the main menu again.
Ajay
9/4/2016
Orange chicken it's their best entrée..
MAGDALENA
8/26/2016
food is vwery good and arrived hot
Heidi
8/17/2016
order was delivered per the order time. I did try and call the restaurant to arrange for a later delivery, but their number was not operational.
Samuel
8/9/2016
Great Taste is a solid choice downtown. All of the menu items that I have had are delicious and fairly priced. Their delivery times are very reasonable. I especially enjoy that you can order online.
melissa
7/28/2016
best Chinese cuisine downtown/midtown area!!
Ernie
7/10/2016
Portions were great. 5 stars Delivery time good. 4 stars Food itself. Ups and downs. 3.5 stars
DELONTE
6/21/2016
GOOD STUFF!
Jason
6/11/2016
The food service is great. Eveyone here is very professional and nice.
Don
5/27/2016
Wonderful meal! The serving was more than large enough to keep some aside for later, and the medium level of spice was just right.
lunch2013
5/17/2016
The almond cookies were not included in the bag
Richard
5/15/2016
Great food I love it😊😊😊
Any questions please call us.